fbpx

Meet Our Team

Nurture KC Staff

pic---Tracy-Russell

Tracy Russell
Executive Director
trussell@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #253
Read Bio

pic---Shannon-Williams

Shannon Williams
Education and Health Promotion Coordinator
swilliams@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #251
Read Bio

pic---Gina-Hopkins

Gina Hopkins
Financial Manager
ghopkins@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #224
Read Bio

pic---Katherine-Campbell

Katherine Campbell
Fetal Infant Mortality Review Program Coordinator
kcampbell@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #248
Read Bio

pic-Marcela-Metcalf

Marcela Metcalf
Community Health Worker
mmetcalf@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #200
Read Bio

pic---Kathy-Mohn

Kathy Mohn
Development Director
kmohn@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #236
Read Bio

pic---Nate-Girard

Nate Girard
Strategic Initiative Coordinator
ngirard@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext. #244
Read Bio

pic---Briana-Bush-

Briana Bush
Community Health Worker
bbush@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #201
Read Bio

pic---Shannon-DiMaggio

Shannon Dimaggio
Administrative Assistant
sdimaggio@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #243
Read Bio

Board Officers 2019-2020

Stephanie Seger, MSW, MA 
Manager of Government Relations, Children’s Mercy Hospitals & Clinics
Nurture KC Chair
Bylaws Committee

Jovanna Rohs, PhD 
Director of Early Learning and Head Start, Mid America Regional Council
Nurture KC Past Chair
Board Executive Committee

Samantha Collinson, MSN, APRN, CNM
Director of Perinatal Services, Truman Medical Center-Lakewood Family Birthplace
Nurture KC Board Secretary
Chair, Board Development Committee

Wilaiporn Rojjanasrirat, PhD, RNC, IBCLC
Professor, Director of Research and Scholarship, Graceland University School of Nursing
Nurture KC Treasurer
Chair, Board Finance Committee

Tracy Russell
Executive Director, Nurture KC

R. Audrey Hill, MPA
Director of Government and Community Relations, Saint Luke’s Health System
Co-chair, Legislative/Advocacy Committee

Willy Pegues IV, MBA, MSS
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Truman Medical Centers

Terri English-Yancy, MA
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Essential Families

Tamela Ross-Davis, PhD
Counselor and Doula, The Healing Corner KC, Encompass Medical Group

Reagan-Cussimanio

Reagan Cussimanio
Director of Governmental Affairs, The University of Kansas Health System

Erin-Gabert

Erin Gabert
Sr. Community Impact Director, American Heart Association