fbpx

Meet Our Team

Nurture KC Staff

pic---Tracy-Russell

Tracy Russell
Executive Director
trussell@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #253
Read Bio

pic---Shannon-Williams

Shannon Williams
Healthy Start Program Director
swilliams@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #251
Read Bio

Marcela

Marcela Metcalf
Lead Community Health Worker
mmetcalf@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #200
Read Bio

Shanice-Taylor

Shanice Taylor
Community Health Worker
staylor@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #201
Read Bio

pic---Maricela-

Maricela Sanchez
Community Health Worker
msanchez@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #249
Read Bio

pic---Gina-Hopkins

Gina Hopkins
Director of Finance and Administration
ghopkins@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #224
Read Bio

pic---Ali-Hilton

Ali Hilton
Director of Mid America Immunization Coalition (MAIC)
ahilton@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #244
Read Bio

pic---Katherine-Campbell

Katherine Campbell, BSN, RN
Fetal Infant Mortality Review Program Coordinator
kcampbell@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #248
Read Bio

pic---Erica-Wilson

Erica Wilson
Office Coordinator
ewilson@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #243
Read Bio

pic---Samantha

Samantha Menghini, BSN, RN
Community Health Nurse
smenghini@nurturekc.org
816-283-6242 ext #236
Read Bio

Board of Directors 2022

Reagan-Cussimanio

Reagan Cussimanio
Director of Governmental Affairs, The University of Kansas Health System
Chairperson

Samantha Collinson, MSN, APRN, CNM
Certified Nurse Midwife, University Health
Treasurer and Past Chairperson

Erin-Gabert

Erin Gabert
Sr. Community Impact Director, American Heart Association
Secretary

Board-pic---Tamela-Ross

Tamela Ross-Davis, PhD
Counselor and Doula, The Healing Corner KC, Encompass Medical Group

Willy Pegues IV, MBA, MSS
Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, McCownGordon

Tracy Russell
Executive Director, Nurture KC

board pic - Christina Wahl

Christina DiGirolamo Wahl
Attorney, Berkowitz Oliver

Charmaine-Willis-photo

Charmaine Willis
Executive Assistant and Community Engagement, DRAW Architecture

Shannon-Clark-photo

Shannon Clark
Clinical Trial Manager, ICON

Solissa-McKay-photo

Solissa McKay
Director of Career & Alumni Programs, Kauffman Scholars

Kamera-Meaney-photo

Kamera Meaney
Director of Government Relations, University Health